THE ASTROPARTICLE PHYSICS CONFERENCE

12–23 July 2021

37th International Cosmic Ray Conference

This conference is organised under the auspices of the International Union of Pure and Applied Physics (IUPAP). Its Commission C4: Astroparticle Physics is the International Advisory Committee. The ICRC is the big conference of this broad research area and its closely related topics. Physicists from the whole world present results of their research in the main sub-topics of Astroparticle Physics:

Cosmic Ray Physics Gamma Ray Astronomy Neutrino Astronomy & Physics Dark Matter Physics Solar & Heliospheric Physics

Multi-Messenger Astronomy Outreach & Education

Experimental Results Experimental Methods & Instrumentation Theoretical Results Theoretical Methods

Berlin | Germany

icrc2021.desy.de

ONLINE

Local Organizing Committee (LOC) Johannes Knapp | DESY | Chair David Berge | DESY | Co-Chair ... and others

International Scientific Program Committee (ISPC) | Chairs Elena Amato | CRD Karl-Heinz Kampert | CRI Fiorenza Donato | DM Luigi Tibaldo | GAD Jim Hinton | GAI Michael Kachelriess | MM Subir Sarkar | NU Ilya Usoskin | SH

International Advisory Committee (IAC)

Sunil K Gupta | TIFR | Chair Adri Burger | NWU | Co-Chair Jörg R. Hörandel | RUN | Secretary ... and others

For the full list of committee members see icrc2021.desy.de/icrc2021/committees/



LOC Institutes and Organisations

